A Girl Can Dream: YSL Cabas Chyc

agirlnamedthea

I saw this photo my cousin who has this bag that I really liked. I asked her what designer brand it is. Her reply to me was, “It’s Yves Saint Laurent Cabas Chyc! If you want I can buy you one.” I immediately  told her its okay, you don’t have to. (I was shocked cause it was expensive plus “di naman ako garapal” to make her buy one for me)

Anyway, enough with the background story.

So, here I am scrolling down Facebook when I saw the bag again. Now, I want to share to everyone of you what I am talking about. I present to you YSL Cabas Chyc.

Image

Image

Now you see it’s a simple yet classic and elegant in design. That’s why I fell in love with it when I first saw it! So yeah, A GIRL CAN DREAM RIGHT? 😉

View original post

Leave a Reply

