Current Designer Craving: Sass & Bide

Crave Chic

Image

Image

Image

I think it must’ve taken me too long to discover Sass & Bide.  Kind of like how I just stumbled upon the calmest, prettiest library at UNC.  Aesthetics are key, and every girl needs good lighting and some beautiful views of campus to study, right? Well now I’m getting straight A’s- almost.   Anyway, when I (finally) discovered this wonderfully talented designer, it was love at first sight. Like my new-found library of choice has changed my grades for the better, Sass & Bide, while not quite in my price range, has inspired my style in a super trendy way.  Their Spring 2013 RTW collection showed me once again why I fell so hard for them.  I love the geometric cuts, stark colors, and clean lines.  Hopefully I’ll be able to use some of their pieces as inspiration for my day-to-day looks. Look out, Chapel Hill, my new chic-ness is…

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

