Noteworthy Blazers to Transition to Spring

Be You, Be Goldyn

I’m a fan of wearing blazers year round. I particular like to sport blazers in the winter as a layering piece. Spring is fast approaching, due to what some might say is global warming. Although, I’m not sure if I am ready to shed my winter layers and transition into spring chic. I do welcome sunny Denver.  This winter I invested in several wool-blended blazers for this exact reason. To ease the transition. Many designers were injecting their all-wool tailoring with lighter, breezier fabrics like silks, linens and cottons for the season ahead. I kept that in mind when purchasing some of my trusty winter blazers. After the jump check out some fabulous blazers that are transition worthy.

xoxo Stay GOLDYN

View original post

Leave a Reply

