Blazer Of Glory.

From Grunge To Goddess

If there’s a trend that the mums of the UK have embraced wholeheartedly, it’s the blazer. All over the British Isles, women in their 30’s and 40’s have been donning their jackets, rolling up their sleeves and dressing down their working wardrobe. I love blazers, I have four in total, all very different but have earned their place in my wardrobe, and as we move into spring they will only be more valuable.

There are some really brilliant blazers out there, I love this one from H&M. I’ve just spent a happy half hour on the “try it on” page, dressing the model and finding an outfit to go with it.    I have settled on these items to wear with it.

ImageImage

Image Image

All from H&M

I’ve just happened upon this little beauty from River Island, for the bargainous price of £20. Zebra prints are a nice step…

View original post 433 more words

Leave a Reply

