Little Treasures!

The Heel Safari

Today I wanted to show you my new favorite clutch by Alex.Max. I saw it in the store and fell in love with it! On one side it has super soft leather and on the other side some chain fabric. But have a look for yourself πŸ˜‰

my clutch

leather side

close up

What do u think? πŸ™‚

For more pictures of me and my life also follow me on instagram: nellwehner

And don’t forget to like on facebook πŸ˜‰

I hope you all have an awesome day! xxx

View original post

Leave a Reply

