Countess’s Cosmetics

Countess Undercover

Let me share with you my favourite cosmetics that help me to achieve my everyday look. My aim is to look as natural as possible whilst maintaining a healthy, glowing complexion. Now that I am in my thirties, I have focused especially on sourcing products that will help maintain my skins longevity and postpone ageing. Luckily I have good genes and my Mother looks at least ten years younger than her actual age. That being said, I would never dismiss cosmetic procedures or surgery to enhance my youth..when the time comes I will almost certainly go under the knife and have a lift or two! From head to toe, here are the beauty products I adore. 

For my skincare routine, I change the product when it has all been used. I do this because otherwise your skin gets used to the product and it becomes less effective. I also like…

View original post 787 more words

Leave a Reply

