Event :: Opening of Miss Selfridge

playing with fashion

Hello there Lovelies!

As you already know Miss Silfridge has opened its first store in Beirut City Center and I haven’t been excited about an opening of a store in Lebanon since the launching of H&M.

The store has the perfect young vibe, with clothes ranging from the very girly stuff with ruffles to tough leather outfits, thus making sure it delivers to all tastes.

The most exciting thing for me was the Petite Range. Finally, I can find items that really fit me. Although, I am not very petite, I am 160 cm tall, but most of the stores that I shop from don’t have everything in small sizes. So, now I can enjoy the perfect fits (YaaaaY :D)

During the opening day, we enjoyed an amazing shopping experience full of yummy treats (macaroons anyone?) and great music.

They even had an Eyelash Bar! How cool is that!

 So…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

