April 26th 2013.

FashionFlirt

April 26th 2013.

Everyone who knows me knows that I love my cardigans, but they also know that when I go into a shop, I run towards the yellow coloured clothes. None of that tacky yellow though….more of a pastel toned yellow such as this cardigan from ‘Never Fully Dressed’ for £29.00. I love the detail that lies within the material, but the black buttons that contrast against the bright fabric really catches my eye!! I would wear this cardigan exactly how the model shows it, it works really well with denim!

View original post

Leave a Reply

